More photos of Pawel Chrzanowski’s 10mm ACW figures!

IMG_0354

Figures from the impressive collection of Pawel Chrzanowski.

All photos were taken by Małgorzata Gozdyra.

IMG_0380

These Union zouaves are welcome to  fight on my tabletop any day! WOW! Remember, these are 10mm figures, and they are painted to the level and quality of a 25 – 28 mm figure! I am so jealous (and admiring of Pawel’s talent!). Great job!

IMG_0383

Just look at that tiny drum! What detail!

IMG_0412

IMG_0428

Now, that’s perhaps the single most impressive 10mm artillery stand that I have ever seen! What amzing detail! The stack of shells ready to be loaded is a nice touch.

Categories: Civil War wargaming | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “More photos of Pawel Chrzanowski’s 10mm ACW figures!

  1. Amazing detail. I am impressed.

  2. Thomas Beach

    Truly amazing. I can’t spend too much time observing these figures as I would never again be able to return to painting my own 10’s. Clearly the best ACW 10’s I have ever seen. I eny your skills. Curious to know what rules Pawel prefers.

    Tom Beach

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

