More Fall-In 2009 photos – my 15mm Monocacy game

And, here’s a photo taken at the 2009 Gettysburg Remembrance Day showing what might have been happening in one of the miniature tents shown above…

For more photos of Remembrance Day 2009 in Gettysburg, please see Part 1 of my Cannonball blog, sponsored and hosted by the York Daily Record newspaper.

For more of my 15mm Monocacy photos, please see part 1 of my series on Monocacy.

Categories: Gettysburg | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “More Fall-In 2009 photos – my 15mm Monocacy game

  1. beri

    looking for miniature tents

  2. I make many of my own with card stock, which I wash coat for effect. There are commercial tents available in 15mm scale from a variety of suppliers such as Blue Moon, Stone Mountain, Musket Miniatures, and others.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

