A few random 15mm ACW photos

I have been away from the wargaming scene all spring and summer as I focus on an expanded role within the company I work for, as well as getting a couple of  Civil War book manuscripts ready for the publishers. Here are few photographs of some past games I hosted, starting with a couple of shots of the award-winning South Mountain game I presented at the HMGS-East 2002 Fall-In convention in Gettysburg, Pa.

Categories: Conventions, Johnny Reb 3, Terrain | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “A few random 15mm ACW photos

  1. Anonymous

    Very nice

  2. Stacey Fake

    Wondered what had happened to you with no updates. Glad it is just competing time and nothing is wrong.

  3. Stacey Fake

    PS: “Flames Beyond Gettysburg”… a great read in local history.

  4. Every time I see one of Scott’s tabletop battlefields, I think to myself, “I want mine to look like that!” You continue to set the bar high. Awesome photos!

  5. Thanks for the nice compliments! Much appreciated!

  6. Anonymous

    Beautiful layout.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

