Civil War miniature wargaming photo contest!

The Charge

Photo by Thomas M. Mingus. Copyright 2008. All rights reserved.

Win a free autographed copy of my upcoming new scenario book, Brothers Divided, when it gets into print later this year!!! Simply send me a few digital photographs of your miniature wargaming terrain, armies, or favorite painted soldier(s), as well as a note granting me written permission to use your work on this blog. I will on occasion publish the best of these submitted photographs. ALL entries become elibible for the grand prize drawing as a way of saying thank you for sending in these pix.

So, get your cameras out and start snapping away!

Categories: Civil War wargaming | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Civil War miniature wargaming photo contest!

  1. scott,

    I will email a entry in to you

    cheers
    Matt

  2. John Wagner

    Scott

    This should be a fun thing to look at and compete in!
    can you give me your email (as I am new to not only TMP but also this) by sending it to my email, acwmudwalljackson@gmail.com, so I cna send in my entry?
    being a teen, I hope to not only be the youngest particiapant but also to see the great work of everyone else!
    John

  3. Count me in!

    Mannie

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

