More photos of my 20mm K&L / Thomas ACW figures

In a recent post, I shared some photos of my 30+-year-old 20mm ACW figures from K&L / Thomas of Oklahoma. These were some of the first metal figures that I picked up when I was in college at Miami of Ohio.

Here are some more pix!

These sure bring back the memories of my early days in painting figures! Humbrol paints / Testor’s Dullcote overvarnish

Categories: Civil War wargaming | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “More photos of my 20mm K&L / Thomas ACW figures

  1. Hi Scott,

    We spoke via email some time ago. On Thursday I got together with Steve Miller and we traded K&L figures. You published his Battle for Fort Phil Kearny last year.

    I almost have enough figures for my USMRR switching layout which will have a long column of battle weary troops.

    I am still looking for K&L marching Zouaves and a pair of their mules. If you know of anybody who has some for sale I would appreciate the information.

    Thanks,

    Kent

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

